Rent ostrich feathers for weddings and all events!

We rent ostrich feather centerpieces for weddings and all events! Our feathers are pure white with no markings. They are grade A ostrich feather winged male plumes. Size 19-23 inches long.

We carry many different colors to match your event! Also we sell ostrich feathers too! Visit our website at : www.FEATHERSBYANGEL.com

Here are new pics that we added!

ostrich feather centerpiece

ostrich feather centerpiece

rent short ostrich centerpiece

rent short ostrich centerpiece

One Response to “Rent ostrich feathers for weddings and all events!”

  1. Hi, I am not sure if I have already contacted you or not because I have been looking so much for centerpieces. I am looking to rent ostrich feather centerpieces for a June 2009 wedding. I assume I will need about 30 centerpieces. Can you give me details on price? I am located in Springfield, Ohio.

    Thank you,
    Shannon

Leave a Reply

